• Reviews

    Check out our great reviews! 


    Friendly, helpful and great service. 

    By AMY W on 10 December 2019

    Incredible service, made buying a car such a nice experience. Can not recommend enough, will definitely use again.


    Very satisfied 

    By MICHAL W on 18 November 2019 

    I was pleased with J21 Motors and would recommend them because Mike was great to me and my family and really helpful. The car was in fantastic condition and they ensured everything was set up for me.


    Happy with this genuine trade - would recommend it 

    By Vivienne D on 16 July 2019

    Guys in Quality Car Centre were helpful, polite , and didn't pressure me into a sale! They allowed me to take the car for a test drive before making my mind up; and gave me a good , honest, deal along with a 3 month warranty.


    Excellent customer service! 

    By Chris B on 30 May 2019 

    Fantastic customer service experience. Went to see the car, had a test drive and paid a deposit. Returned the following day and drove it home. Vehicle was exactly as described but was even better when viewed in person. Extremely polite staff, simple stress free transaction. I would highly recommend buying a car from this garage.


    Good all round company

    By Darren D on 08 May 2019 

    Excellent customer service,car as described no faults and a very good price even preped the car quicker for me due to bank holiday weekend, dont be put off by the location on an industrial estate ,would recommend to others


    Good garage

    By Jacqui N on 29 March 2019 

    Recently bought a car from quality cars. Mike very helpful. Small problem encountered after a week sorted and paid for promptly. Good garage.


     Purchase of used car

    By Emma W on 06 February 2019 

    Very stress free experience. Very helpful and able to answer all our questions. Drove away car on the same morning and are very pleased with our purchase.


    Professional, honest and attentive

    By Ann H on 07 November 2018 

    Professional. Honest. From the initial phone call through to the completion of the transaction they were attentive, easy to talk to and understood our concerns over one problem, which was quickly resolved


    Happy to recommend

    By PAUL W on 06 November 2018 

    The team at Quality Car Centre were friendly and pleasant to deal with. There's no pressure selling, they're happy to let you look at the car on your own and allow you as much time as you need to make a decision. They were knowledgeable about the car and were on hand to answer any questions I had.


    Vw passat CC

    By Alex J on 03 November 2018 

    Great guy, quick and easy outta there just over an hour and very happy with my purchase! 


    Still want to read more? 

    Check out our other great reviews! 

    Autotrader reviews 

    Send us a review